

LAWRENCE WASDEN Attorney General Commission Chairman

KIRK CARPENTER Idaho Fire Chiefs Association

JASON DAVIS Idaho Sheriffs' Association

WAYNE DENNY EMS Bureau Department of Health & Welfare

LOUIS HOUGAARD Office of the Governor

BRAD E. JOHNSON Peace Officer Standards and Training Council

VACANT Idaho Chiefs of Police Association

TIM MILLER Idaho Peace Officers Association

BRYAN TAYLOR Idaho Prosecuting Attorneys Association

## IDAHO LAW ENFORCEMENT, FIREFIGHTING AND EMS MEDAL OF HONOR COMMISSION

c/o Office of the Attorney General P.O. Box 83720 Boise, ID 83720-0010

> 208.334.4155 www.medalofhonor.idaho.gov



## Idaho Medal of Honor Commission

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 2:30 p.m. (MDT)

Office of the Idaho Attorney General Capitol Building, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Room C210 700 West Jefferson Street Boise, Idaho