

LAWRENCE WASDEN Attorney General Commission Chairman

WAYNE DENNY EMS Bureau Department of Health & Welfare

DENNIS DOAN Idaho Fire Chiefs Association

LOUIS HOUGAARD Office of the Governor

JEFF LAVEY Idaho Chiefs of Police Association

BART MAY Idaho Sheriffs' Association

BRAD E. JOHNSON Peace Officer Standards and Training Council

TIM MILLER Idaho Peace Officers Association

BRYAN TAYLOR Idaho Prosecuting Attorneys Association

IDAHO LAW ENFORCEMENT, FIREFIGHTING AND EMS MEDAL OF HONOR COMMISSION

c/o Office of the Attorney General P.O. Box 83720 Boise, ID 83720-0010

> 208.334.4155 www.medalofhonor.idaho.gov



Idaho Medal of Honor Commission

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 1:00 p.m. (MDT)

Office of the Idaho Attorney General Capitol Building, 2nd Floor, Room C210 700 West Jefferson Street Boise, Idaho